MEC

President

 

Sharon Soper - sharon.soper@hawaiianmec.org

 

             808-221-1399

 

Vice President

 

Scott Henton - scott.henton@hawaiianmec.org

 

           808-222-1952

Secretary

 

Joni Kashiwai - joni.kashiwai@hawaiianmec.org

 

         310-293-7159

MEC Office - Koapaka Location

Hawaiian Airlines LEC, Council 43

Airport Industrial Park

3375 Koapaka Street, F238-10

Honolulu, HI  96819

Physical Mailing Address:

Hawaiian Airlines MEC

3375 Koapaka Street, D-131

Honolulu, HI  96819

 

 

.

LEC 43

President

 

    Jaci-Ann Chung - president@hawaiian43.org

 

808-382-5321

Vice President

Kahea Ching - vicepresident@hawaiian43.org

 

808-203-9512

Secretary

    Kerri Chow - secretary@hawaiian43.org

​                         

                                 808-219-5615

 

LEC Office - Koapaka Location

Hawaiian Airlines LEC, Council 43

Airport Industrial Park

3375 Koapaka Street, D-131

Honolulu, HI  96819

 

LEC Office - Airport "Garden" Location

Honolulu International Airport

300 Rodgers Blvd.

Honolulu, HI  96819

Physical Mailing Address:

Hawaiian Airlines LEC, Council 43

3375 Koapaka Street, D-131

Honolulu, HI  96819

.

LEC 47

President

 

       Melissa Hooper - melissa.hooper@hawaiian47.org

             

         808-218-2507

Vice President

 

       Craig Iwasaki -      craig.iwasaki@hawaiian47.org

 

           714-996-3410​

Secretary

 

       Beth Hayes -        beth.hayes@hawaiian47.org

 

            414-756-0808

LEC47 - LAX Airport Location

2110 Artesia Boulevard, #188
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

 

 

 

.

 Contact Your Officers